Lazerslut is a Berlin-based electronic dance music label launched in 2008 by Miro Pajic. The genre-bending output goes from Minimal, Tech-House to groovy Techno.

Artists and remixers include: Troy Pierce, Tony Rohr, Audio Injection (AKA Truncate), Alexi Delano, Marko Nastic, Billy Dalessandro, Ray Okpara, Miro Pajic, Noah Pred, Manuel De Lorenzi, Dhaze, Duky, Harry Axt, The Horrorist, Click Box, Mark Ashken, [a]pendics.shuffle, Jacob Phono, Andy Martin, Gabriel Ferreira and more.


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.