Ripperton presents Headless Ghost – Breakthrough EP [ Drumpoet Community ]

Artist: Headless Ghost
Title: Breakthrough EP
Label: Drumpoet Community
Releas Date: 7 December 2018
Cat #: DPC 072-1/-3

A1 - Real Smile Fades
A2 - Abandon
B1 - See You Yever
B2 - One Day OK, One Day Not
B3 - So Many Podcasts And So Little Time
B4 - Deep In The Park

It's with great pleasure that we welcome Ripperton back under his Headless Ghost guise on Drumpoet Community! The swiss master pulls no punches on this 6-track EP that marks his return to the dancefloor after the mesmerizing "Sight Seeing“ album from 2018.

While the attention to detail might reveal a production career that spans two decades, the music itself oozes out an undeniable freshness and confirms that Ripperton is as hungry as ever to express his talent.

From the stripped-down grooves of "See You Never“ to the tremendous techno-influenced "Abandon“ via the emotional ride of "One Day Ok, One Day Not“ or the poignant "Real Smile Fades“, this EP is an absolute delight for your ears, soul and feet!




Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.